Celtica

 
Please check back soon for upcoming events!
Check Our Our Facebook Page for the Latest Updates!
(Some of these may be last minute)
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
7-9pm Morrison's Pub   
Sunday Oct 25, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   
Sunday Nov 8, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
7-9pm Morrison's Pub   
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
7-9pm Morrison's Pub   
Sunday Dec 27, 2020
4pm-6:30pm Tigin Irish Session   

 

 

Find Celtica on Facebook and Like Us! Copyright © 2020 Celtica
O'Fallon, Illinois · Phone: (618) 741-9382
Contact Us

Web Design & Hosting by Moonlight Computing LLC